Automated Actions

How To: Delete closed channels from a list
Follow these instructions to delete closed YouTube channels from your list. Click on "Manage Lists". Select the list you are using to share ...
Sun, 8 Dec, 2013 at 6:52 AM
How To: Is there any way to get around the Sending restrictions?
You should set our minimum delay time to 30 seconds, your maximum time to 60 seconds (see screenshot below). This is the amount of time we will delay betwee...
Fri, 12 Sep, 2014 at 2:18 PM
How To: Perform Multi-Account Sending
What is "Multi-Account Sending"? Multi-Account sending allows you to link several of your YouTube Channels together within Tube Toolbox and Tube T...
Thu, 29 May, 2014 at 12:54 PM
How To: Report Bulk Sending Problems to us
If you have problems with Adding Contacts, Messages, Share Video, Comments, etc, you need to send us your Debug Code.The Debug Code can be found on the secon...
Wed, 13 Feb, 2013 at 6:21 PM
Info: How does Tube Toolbox handle YouTube sending restrictions?
Background YouTube restricts the amount of activity that can occur from your account and/or network - IP address. These restrictions occur whether you are u...
Mon, 19 Aug, 2013 at 3:49 AM
Info: What are the best delay timings?
Based on our 6+ years of experience and our user's feedback, we have set the following "Risk Levels" for each type of automated sending. The ...
Wed, 1 Apr, 2015 at 7:11 AM
FAQ: Can I run more than one copy of Tube Toolbox at once?
Yes, you can run multiple copies of Tube Toolbox on a single computer or different computers. A couple notes: If all copies running are logged into th...
Sat, 27 Jul, 2013 at 10:55 PM
FAQ: What are Tube Toolbox's sending limits?
If you upgrade to Professional Account, there is NO LIMIT to the number of Messages, Comments & Friend Requests that you can send. The limits in plac...
Wed, 13 Feb, 2013 at 5:22 PM
FAQ: Is it possible to use all bulk features at once?
Yes, you can use all the features at once but it requires a little trick. You must open multiple copies of Tube Toolbox at one time and have them each do a s...
Wed, 13 Feb, 2013 at 5:25 PM
FAQ: Is it possible to ensure I don't send messages to the same person twice?
Yes. With Tube Toolbox, not only can you select "Don't send to anyone that I have already sent a message to" you can say "Don't sen...
Wed, 30 Apr, 2014 at 1:49 PM