Tube Toolbox allows you to synchronize your Videos, Contacts (Friends), Subscribers and Favorites with your YouTube account. This is important if you want to, for example, send a Message to all of your Contacts or Share one of your new Videos. The synchronization process takes place once (the first time that you run Tube Toolbox) but if you ever want to re-synchronize your data, you need to tell Tube Toolbox to synchronize.
How To Syncronize
There a few simple ways to synchronize your data:
- From the main Tube Toolbox window.
- In some areas, you can synchronize when you are selecting a List. For example, when selecting "My Videos".